## ALL INDIA SPORTS COUNCIL OF THE DEAF

1-B, Institutional Area, Near Janta Flats, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110 076 E-mail ID: aiscd1965@gmail.com Website: www.aiscd.org

## Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee LNCPE, SAI, KARIAVATTOM, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - AUGUST 02, 2019

FORM NO: 4

## LIST OF VALIDILY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/Union Territory/Board/Institution	No: in Electoral College List
President	1	Samiran Lal	Jharkhand Sports Council of the Deaf	7
	2	R.C. Sathian	Karnataka Sports Federation of the Deaf	8
Vice President	1	Alok Kumar	Bihar Sports Council of the Deaf	2
	2	Gulshan Drabu	All J & K Sports Association of the Deaf	6
	3	Samiran Lal	Jharkhand Sports Council of the Deaf	.7
	4	E.K. Noushad	Kerala Sports Council of the Deaf	9
	5	Ashok More	Maharashtra Sports Council of the Deaf	11
	6	H.S. Moorthy	Tamil Nadu Sports Council of the Deaf	16
Hony. Gen. Secretary	1	G. Suresh Kumar	Kerala Sports Council of the Deaf	9
Hony. Treasurer	1	Lalit Kumar Yadav	Haryana Sports Council of the Deaf	5
	2	Mohd. Valiuddin	Telengana Sports Council of the Deaf	17
Ex. Board Member	1	Jamin KRO	Assam Sports Council of the Deaf	1
	2	Chandan Kumar Gupta	Bihar Sports Council of the Deaf	2
	3	Sagar Kerkar	Goa Sports Council of the Deaf	3
	4	Dipak Virchand Shah	All Gujarat Sports Council of the Deaf	4
	5	Narender Singh	Haryana Sports Council of the Deaf	5
	6	Gulshan Drabu	All J & K Sports Association of the Deaf	6
	7	Manish Kumar Singh	Jharkhand Sports Council of the Deaf	7
	8	Sunil M. Kandkur	Karnataka Sports Federation of the Deaf	8
	9	E.K. Noushad	Kerala Sports Council of the Deaf	9
	10	Bhaggya Prakash Sharma	Madhya Pradesh Deaf Sports Socieety	10
	11	Vidyasagar Pilgunde	Maharashtra Sports Council of the Deaf	11
	12	Subir Kumar Nayak	Orissa Sports Council of the Deaf	12
	13	Navdeep Sharma	ThePunjab Deaf & Dumb Sports Associaion	14
	14	Jitendra Singh	Rajastan Sports Council of the Deaf	15
	15	J. Santhosh Kumar	Tamil Nadu Sports Council of the Deaf	16
	16	Mohd. Valiuddin	Telengana Sports Council of the Deaf	17
	17	Saibal Chakraborty	West Bengal Sports Association of the Deaf	19

Nomination(s) Rejected	Reason for Rejection	
18. Manoj Kumar Agrawal (Uttar Pradesh)	Self proposed nomination	

Place: Tripunithura, Kerala State Date: 21-07-2019

107/19 21 John Mathai RETURNING OFFICER

